Pastor – John Nelson

Music Director – Carolyn Head

Organist – Mildred Sanford

Pianist – Sharon Price

Jim Graves, Chairman     615-384-9291
Jim Arms, Co-Chairman  615-384-2101
Dewayne Fulcher             615-636-7581

Chairperson of Church Council – Penny Fulcher
Church Clerk and Secretary – Pam Atchley
Sunday School Director – Linda Arms
AWANA Commander – Linda Arms

Missions Director – Carolyn Head

Vacation Bible School Director -Linda Arms

cr staff